2015 United Way Campaign Committee

2015 United Way Campaign Committee

Mike Plyley mplyley@brocku.ca Faculty Co-Chair
Lucie Thibault  lthibault@brocku.ca Faculty Co-Chair 
Kevin Lawr  klarw@brocku.ca Staff Co-Chair
Grant Armstrong  garmstrong@brocku.ca Staff Co-Chair
Alesia Dane adane2@brocku.ca  
Christopher Bucknam cbucknam@brocku.ca  
Diana Panter  dpanter@brocku.ca  
Emily Hutton ehutton@brocku.ca  
Jocelyn Titone jtitone@brocku.ca  
Karen Merritt kmerritt@brocku.ca  
Kevin Jong  kjong@stcatharines.unitedway.ca  
Kristen Smith ksmith@brocku.ca  
Kyle Rose president@busu.ca  
Michelle Leone mleone@brocku.ca  
Nancy Francis  nfrancis@brocku.ca  
Pamela Shanks pshanks@brocku.ca  
Rico Natale rnatale@brocku.ca  
Sandy Howe showe@brocku.ca  
Stephanie Brooks  sbrooks@brocku.ca  

 
Sub-committees
Canvassing
Kevin Lawr (Chair)
Kristen Smith
Lucie Thibault

Events
Emily Hutton
Sandy Howe
Kristen Smith
Lucie Thibault
Mike Plyley

Friends and Leaders
Grant Armstrong
Emily Hutton

Incentive Prizes
TBA

Marketing & Communications
Jocelyn Titone (Chair)
Chris Bucknam
Diana Panter
Michelle Leone

 

Events

United Way campaign wrap-up and celebration event
December 9, 2015 - 9:30am - 10:30am