Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office of Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President

Kim Meade
Vice-Provost and AVP Student Services
905-688-5550 x3418
kmeade@brocku.ca

Kelly Veld
Executive Assistant
905-688-5550 x3418
kveld@brocku.ca

Accessibility

Margaret Sanderson
University (AODA) Accessibility Co-ordinator
905-688-5550 x5454
msanderson@brocku.ca

International Market Development

Glen Irons
Director, International Market Development
905-688-5550 x3371
girons@brocku.ca

Jenna Novess
Assistant
905-688-5550 x5330
jnovess@brocku.ca

Student Development Centre

Cathie Closs
Director, Student Development Centre
905-688-5550 x3981
ccloss@brocku.ca

Mary Jayne Mete
Assistant
905-688-5550 x4225
mjmete@brocku.ca

Faith and Life Centre

Andre Basson
Chaplain
905-688-5550 x3134
chaplain@brocku.ca

David Galston
Chaplain
905-688-5550 x3977
chaplain@brocku.ca

Raoul Masseur
Chaplain
905-688-5550 x4764
chaplain@brocku.ca

Career Services

Amy Elder
Director, Career Services
905-688-5550 x4878
aelder@brocku.ca

Peggy Karges
Assistant
905-688-5550 x3242
pkarges@brocku.ca

Office of the Registrar

Barb Davis
Registrar
905-688-5550 x3566
bdavis@brocku.ca

Linda Rynberk
Assistant
905-688-5550 x3550
lrynberk@brocku.ca

Gloria Gallagher
Assistant Registrar, Enrolment Management, Reporting and Systems
905-688-5550 x3518
gloria@brocku.ca

Michelle Lea
Director, Admissions
905-688-5550 x3368
mlea@brocku.ca

Beth Natale
Director, Recruitment
905-688-5550 x3564
bnatale@brocku.ca

Health Services

Melodie Shick-Porter
Director, Health Services 
905-688-5550 x3243
mshickporter@brocku.ca

Residence

Jamie Fleming
Director, Department of Residences
905-688-5550 x3594
jfleming@brocku.ca

Cindy Chernish
Manager, Residence Facilities and Finance
905-688-5550 x5356
cindy.chernish@brocku.ca

Tammy Brown
Manager, Residence Admissions and Administration
905-688-5550 x5205
tbrown@brocku.ca

Vince Wilson
Manager, Residence Life and Student Affairs
905-688-5550 x4041
vwilson@brocku.ca

Student Awards and Financial Aid

Rico Natale
Director
905-688-5550 x3443
rico@brocku.ca

Anik Powell
Manager, Financial Aid
905-688-5550 x5943
apowell@brocku.ca

Student Life and Community Experience

Brad Clarke
Director, Student Life and Community Experience 
905-688-5550 x4059
bclarke@brocku.ca 

Kristen Smith
Manager, Student & Community Outreach
905 688 5550  x3845
 
Curtis Gadula
Manager, Off-Campus Living & Neighbourhood Relations
905 688 5550  x3721
ocl@brocku.ca 

Brock International

Sheila Young
Director
905-688-5550 x4404
sheila.young@brocku.ca

Eun-Ji / Liv Park
Assistant
905-688-5550 x4088
liv.park@brocku.ca

Arthur Chen
Manager, International Student Services 
905-688-5550 x4318
arthur.chen@brocku.ca

Christina Bosilo
International Programs Co-ordinator
905-688-5550 x4698
cbosilo@brocku.ca

ESL Services

Norma MacSween
Director
905-688-5550 x6008
nmacsween@brocku.ca 

Student outside in Jubilee Courtyard