Faculty and Staff

Department of Tourism and Environment

Faculty and Staff


imageleft
Barbara Alexander
  •  Administrative Assistant, Tourism and Environment

tren@brocku.ca
Office: MC C-418
Tel. +1-905-688-5550+1-905-688-5550 x.3292

imageleft
David T. Brown
  • Associate Professor, Tourism and Environment
  • International Program Coordinator, Tourism and Environment
  • Lecturer, Dept. of Tourism, University of Otago, Dunedin, N.Z.
    (2011,2012)
  • Visiting Professor, Burapha University International College (2013)

dbrown@brocku.ca
Office: MC C-425
Tel. +1-905-688-5550+1-905-688-5550 x.3293

imageleft
Danuta de Grosbois
  • Associate Professor, Tourism and Environment

ddegrosbois@brocku.ca
Office: MC C-422
Tel. +1-905-688-5550+1-905-688-5550 x.5676

imageleft
David Fennell
  • Professor, Tourism and Environment

dfennell@brocku.ca
Office: MC C-421
Tel. +1-905-688-5550+1-905-688-5550 x.4663

imageleft
Atsuko Hashimoto

ahashimoto@brocku.ca
Office: MC C-416
Tel. +1-905-688-5550+1-905-688-5550 x.4367

imageleft
Andrew Spiers
  • Lecturer, Tourism and Environment
  • aspiers@brocku.ca
    Office: MC C-428
    Tel. +1-905-688-5550+1-905-688-5550 x.5337

imageleft
David J. Telfer

      dtelfer@brocku.ca
      Office: MC C-415
      Tel: +1-905-688-5550+1-905-688-5550 x.4100

imageleft
Anthony J. (Tony) Ward
  • Chair and Associate Professor, Tourism and Environment
  • cross-appointed to Dept. of Economics, Brock University

award@brocku.ca
Office: MC C-417
Tel. +1-905-688-5550+1-905-688-5550 x.3117