Department of Psychology

Department of Psychology

People in the Department 

(Click on the name to go to Faculty member's page)

Faculty 
Arnell, Karen Professor  karnell@brocku.ca
Ashton, Michael Professor  mashton@brocku.ca
Belicki, Kathy Professor  kbelicki@brocku.ca
Bogaert, Tony Professor, Health Sciences  tbogaert@brocku.ca
Book, Angela Associate Professor & Associate Chair  abook@brocku.ca
Brudzynski, Stefan Professor  sbrudzyn@brocku.ca
Busseri, Michael Associate Professor  mbusseri@brocku.ca
Cote, Kimberly Professor  kcote@brocku.ca
Dane, Andrew Associate Professor & Undergrad Officer  adane@brocku.ca
Emrich, Stephen Assistant Professor semrich@brocku.ca
Evans, Angela Assistant Professor  aevans@brocku.ca
Good, Dawn Associate Professor  dgood@brocku.ca
Hafer, Carolyn Professor  chafer@brocku.ca
Hodson, Gordon Professor & Grad Program Director  ghodson@brocku.ca
Mahy, Caitlin Assistant Professor caitlin.mahy@brocku.ca
Markiewicz, Dorothy Professor  dmarkiewicz@brocku.ca
Martini, Tanya Professor  tmartini@brocku.ca
McCormick, Cheryl Professor  cmccormi@brocku.ca
Mitterer, John Professor  mitterer@brocku.ca
Mondloch, Cathy Professor  cmondloch@brocku.ca
Muir, Cameron Associate Professor  cmuir@brocku.ca
Murphy, Tim Associate Professor & Dept. Chair  tmurphy@brocku.ca
Pickering, Gary Professor, Biological Sciences  gpickeri@brocku.ca
Rose-Krasnor, Linda Professor  lrose-krasnor@brocku.ca
Segalowitz, Sidney J. Professor  sid.segalowitz@brocku.ca
Shulman, Elizabeth Assistant Professor eshulman@brocku.ca
Willoughby, Teena Professor  twilloughby@brocku.ca
Part-Time Instructors  
Lackner, Chrissy Office: PL 616, ext. 5511 clackner@brocku.ca
Molnar, Danielle Office: MC B302, ext. 3872 dmolnar@brocku.ca
Michalica, Kerri Office: MC B301, ext. 5558 kmichalica@brocku.ca
St.Cyr-Baker, Julie Office: MC B301, ext. 5558 jstcyr@brocku.ca
Zheng, Reno Office: MC B322A, ext. 5749 xzheng@brocku.ca
Adjunct Faculty 
Alexander, Michael    
Bell, Michelle    
Bieman-Copland, Sherrie    
Houtmeyers, Kimberly   khoutmeyers@brocku.ca
Hunt, Tiffany   thunt@brocku.ca
Johnston, Nancy    
McCreary, Don    
Molnar, Danielle   dmolnar@brocku.ca
Perrier, Colin    
Smith, Carlyle Professor (Trent University)  
Associate Faculty 
Dwivedi, Veena Associate Prof., Applied Linguistics veena.dwivedi@brocku.ca
Mantonakis, Antonia Associate Prof., Marketing  amantonakis@brocku.ca
Volk, Tony Associate Prof., Child & Youth Studies tvolk@brocku.ca
Professors Emeritis 
Adams-Webber, Jack
   
Benjafield, John    
DeCourville, Nancy   ndecourville@brocku.ca
DiBattista, David   ddibattista@brocku.ca
Dywan, Jane    jdywan@brocku.ca
Hunt, Harry    hhunt@brocku.ca
Lavery, John    
Ogilvie, Robert    
Pomeroy, Edward    
Preston, Joan    
Sadava, Stanley   ssadava@brocku.ca
Tyson, Paul     
Staff 
Carlson, Dayle Animal Care Technician  dcarlson@brocku.ca
Boekestyn, Joanne Administrative Assistant  joanne.boekestyn@brocku.ca
DiRaddo, Linda Administrative Assistant  ldiraddo@brocku.ca
Pidduck, Linda Administrative Assistant  lindap@brocku.ca
Van Dorsser, Kirsti Department Administrator  kvandorsser@brocku.ca
Stewart, Tammy  PSYC 1F90/Dept. Coordinator  tammy.stewart@brocku.ca
Graduate Students 
Graduate Student information is available here