Contact the Department

Department of Political Science




Contact the Department

Mailing Address
Brock University
Niagara Region
500 Glenridge Ave.
St.Catharines, ON  L2S 3A1  Canada

Phone:  905-688-5550, Fax:  905-988-9388

For General Inquiries please email: political.science@brocku.ca or call ext. 3476


Ext Office # Email  
Department Chair   
Pierre Lizée 4076 PLZ 351 plizee@brocku.ca
 
Administrative Assistant  
Dorothy Krynicki 3476 PLZ 328 political.science@brocku.ca  
 
Office Assistant   
Darlene Berg 5006 PLZ 327 poliscigrad@brocku.ca  
 
Seminar Coordinator/ Undergraduate Advisor
Diane Leon 4245 PLZ 326 dleon@brocku.ca  
     
Graduate Admissions Coordinator    
Charles Burton 3987 PLZ 353 cburton@brocku.ca  
 
Graduate Advisor   
Charles Conteh 4075 PLZ 354 cconteh@brocku.ca  
         
Graduate Office 4246 PLZ 321    
Faculty        
Name Ext. Office # E-mail Title
Bradshaw, Leah 4282 PLZ 339 lbradshaw@brocku.ca Professor
Burton, Charles 3987 PLZ 353 cburton@brocku.ca Associate Prof
Conteh, Charles 4075 PLZ 354 cconteh@brocku.ca Associate Prof
Dashwood, Hevina 3894 PLZ 349 hdashwood@brocku.ca Associate Prof
Dolgert, Stefan 3891 PLZ 345 sdolgert@brocku.ca Assistant Prof
Dreifelds, Juris 3478 PLZ 352 jdreifelds@brocku.ca Associate Prof
Dubois, Janique 4822 PLZ 331 jdubois@brocku.ca Assistant Prof
Haggart, Blayne 3895 PLZ 341 bhaggart@brocku.ca Assistant Prof
Hamilton, Paul 4646 PLZ 325 phamilton@brocku.ca Associate Prof
Heinmiller, Tim 4232 PLZ 347 theinmiller@brocku.ca Associate Prof
Hennigar, Matt 4474 PLZ 343 mhennigar@brocku.ca Associate Prof
Jeram, Sanjay 3893 PLZ 338 sjeram@brocku.ca LTA
Lizée, Pierre 4076 PLZ 351 plizee@brocku.ca Associate Prof/Chair
Makus, Ingrid 4077 PLZ 337 imakus@brocku.ca Associate Prof/Acting Dean
Siegel, David 3481 PLZ 333 dsiegel@brocku.ca Professor
Tossutti, Livianna 5005 PLZ 335 ltossutti@brocku.ca Associate Prof
         
Retired Facutly        
Baar, Carl     baar@yorku.ca  
Carroll, Terrance     tcarroll@brocku.ca  
Hull, William     whnhull@sympatico.ca  
Kernaghan, Kenneth     kkernaghan@brocku.ca  
Madar, Daniel     dmadar@brocku.ca  
Matheson, William     wamatheson@sympatico.ca  
Mathie, William     wmathie@brocku.ca  
Sewell, Patrick     jpsewell@aol.com  
Stevenson, Garth     gstevenson@brocku.ca