Faculty

Department of Political Science

Faculty

image

Leah Bradshaw
Professor
Political Theory

Phone: 905-688-5550 ext 4282
Email: lbradshaw@brocku.ca
PLZ 339


image

Charles Burton
Associate Professor
Comparative Politics, Government and Politics of China, Canada-China Relations, and Human Rights

905 688-5550 ext 3987
Email:
charles.burton@brocku.org
PLZ 353

image

Charles Conteh
Associate Professor
Public Policy & Management, Political Economy, Governance.

Phone: 905-688-5550 ext 4075
Email: cconteh@brocku.ca
PLZ 354

 

image

Hevina Dashwood

Professor
International Relations (International Political Economy, International Development, Canadian Foreign Policy)

Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 3894
E-mail: hdashwood@brocku.ca
PLZ 349

 

image

Stefan Dolgert
Assistant Professor

Political Theory

Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 3891
E-mail: sdolgert@brocku.ca
PLZ 345

 

 

image

Juris Dreifelds
Associate Professor
Comparative Politics (Russia and the Post Soviet Republics, Canadian Politics, Environmental Politics, Political Sociology)

Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 3478
E-mail: jdreifelds@brocku.ca
PLZ 352

 

image

Janique Dubois
Assistant Professor
Canadian Politics

Phone:  905-688-5550 ext. 4822
Email:  jdubois@brocku.ca
PLZ 331

image

Blayne Haggart
Assistant Professor
International Relations

Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 3895
E-mail: bhaggart@brocku.ca
PLZ 341


image

Paul Hamilton
Associate Professor
Comparative Politics (Western democracies), nationalism and ethnic politics.

Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 4646
E-mail:  Paul.Hamilton@Brocku.ca
PLZ 325

 

image

Tim Heinmiller
Associate Professor
Public Policy & Administration, Environmental Politics, and Research Methods

Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 4232
E-mail: theinmiller@brocku.ca
PLZ 347


image

Matthew Hennigar
Associate Professor
Canadian Politics, Comparative Politics, and Public Law

Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 4474
E-mail: mhennigar@brocku.ca
PLZ 343

 

 

 

 

image

Sanjay Jeram
Assistant Professor (LTA)
Comparative Politics

Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 3893
Email:  sjeram@brocku.ca
PLZ 338

 


 

 

image

Pierre Lizée
Associate Professor
International Security, International Law, International Relations Theory

Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 4076
E-mail: plizee@brocku.ca
PLZ 351

 

image

Ingrid Makus
Associate Professor
Political Philosophy (Canadian Political Thought, Gender and Politics)
and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Research, Faculty of Social Sciences, July 1, 2010

Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 4077
E-mail:  imakus@brocku.ca
PLZ 337

image

David Siegel
Professor
Canadian Politics, Local Government and Public Policy & Administration

Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 3481
E-mail:  dsiegel@brocku.ca
PLZ 333

 

image

Livianna Tossutti
Associate Professor
Canadian Politics, Comparative Politics, Methods

Phone: 905-688-5550 ext 5005
E-mail: ltossutti@brocku.ca
PLZ 335