Contact Our Department

Contact Our Department




Contact Our Department


Director
Larry Savage

Phone: 905-688-5550 Ext. 5007
Office: PLZ 329
E-mail: lsavage@brocku.ca

Faculty
Simon Black
Phone: 905-688-5550 Ext.5348
Office: PLZ 317
E-mail: simon.black@brocku.ca

Kendra Coulter

Phone: 905-688-5550 Ext. 5349
Office: PLZ 316
E-mail: kcoulter@brocku.ca

Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth Wasylowich
Phone: 905-688-5550 Ext. 4753
Fax: 905- 984-4840
Office: MC D411
E-mail: Labour.Studies@brocku.ca

Academic Advisor
Jo Stewart
Phone: 905-688-5550 Ext. 4444
Office: SBH 323
E-mail: jo.stewart@brocku.ca

Instructors
Phone: 905-688-5550 Ext. 5415
Office: PLZ 342

John Barkans
jbarkans@brocku.ca

Murray Cooke

Dan Crow
dcrow@brocku.ca

Pam Frache
pfrache@brocku.ca

Click here for a map of the campus.