Grants & Contracts Contacts

Grants & Contracts Contacts

 

imageleft

 

Philip Thomas
Interim Manager, Office of Research Services
Tel: 905-688-5550 x4372
Email: pthomas@brocku.ca

imageleft

 

Josie Reed, Research Officer
Tel: 905-688-5550 x5208
Email: jreed@brocku.ca

imageleft

 

Tressie Dutchyn, Research Officer
Tel: 905-688-5550 x4004
Email: tdutchyn@brocku.ca

 

imageleft

 

Carolyn Paterson, Research Officer
Tel: 905-688-5550 x4291
Email: cpaterson2@brocku.ca
 

imageleft

 

Jordan Snel
Legal Advisor, Research and Copyrights
905-688-5550 x6219
Email: jsnel@brocku.ca

imageleft

 

Cathy Majtenyi
Research Communications/Media Relations Specialist
Tel: 905-688-5550 x5789
Email: cmajtenyi@brocku.ca

 

imageleft

 

Erika Penner, Administrative Assistant
Tel: 905-688-5550 x5332
Email: epenner@brocku.ca