Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences

 

Program Academic Adviser Contact Information

BA General Studies; BA Social Sciences
 

BA General Studies; BA Social Sciences

Office of the Registrar
or
Faculty of Social Sciences

adviser@brocku.ca
 
jramsay@brocku.ca

Undergraduate Affairs Officer Jeanette Ramsay jramsay@brocku.ca
Business Economics Joe Kushner kushner@brocku.ca
Child and Youth Studies

Carol Penner (First Year Students)

Alison Lahn

Carol.Penner@BrockU.CA

alahn@BrockU.CA

Communications,
Popular Culture,
Film

Penni Lafleur Penni.Lafleur@brocku.ca
Economics Joseph Kushner kushner@brocku.ca
Geography

Virginia Wagg

Stella Han

vwagg@brocku.ca

stella.han@brocku.ca

International Political Economy Diane Leon dleon@brocku.ca
Labour Studies Jo Stewart Jo.Stewart@brocku.ca
Policing and Criminal Justice Jeanette Ramsay jramsay@brocku.ca
Political Science Diane Leon dleon@brocku.ca
Psychology Kirsti van Dorsser kvandorsser@brocku.ca
Sociology Viola Bartel vbartel@brocku.ca
Tourism and Environment Jeanette Ramsay jramsay@brocku.ca
Women's and Gender Studies Shannon Moore smoore@brocku.ca