Tournaments

Recreation Services




Tournaments

Intramural Tournaments 2015-2016

League Date Registration Opens Registration Closes Captains meeting Cost
Coed Outdoor Soccer Baseball Sat. Oct 3 Mon. Sep 28, 8:30am Thurs. Oct 1, 8:30pm TBA $40/team
Coed Wallyball Sat. Nov 21 Mon. Nov 16, 8:30am Thurs. Nov 19, 8:30pm TBA $30/team
Coed Snow Football Sat. Jan 23 Mon. Jan 18, 8:30am Thurs. Jan 21, 8:30pm TBA $40/team
March Madness Basketball Month of March Fri. Feb 12, 8:30am Thurs. Feb 25, 8:30pm TBA $40/team

Additional details for each tournament will be provided at registration and during Captains meetings. Please contact us at the Intramurals office (WC 215) or Welcome Desk (x4060) with questions.