Tournaments

Recreation Services




Tournaments

Intramural Tournaments 2013-2014

League Date Registration Opens Registration Closes Captains meeting Cost
Coed Quidditch Sat. Oct 26 Mon. Oct 21, 8:30am Thurs. Oct 24, 6pm TBA $40/team
Coed Wallyball Sat. Nov 16 Mon. Nov 4, 8:30am Thurs. Nov 14, 6pm TBA $30/team
Coed Snow Football Sat. Jan 25 Mon. Jan 13, 8:30am Thurs. Jan 23, 6pm TBA $40/team
March Madness Basketball Month of March Mon. Feb 10, 8:30am Thurs. Feb 27, 6pm TBA $40/team

Additional details for each tournament will be provided at registration and during Captains meetings. Please contact us at the Intramurals office (WC 215) or Welcome Desk with questions.