Tournaments

Recreation Services




Tournaments

Intramural Tournaments 2014-2015

League Date Registration Opens Registration Closes Captains meeting Cost
Coed Quidditch Sat. Oct 25 Mon. Oct 20, 8:30am Thurs. Oct 24, 8:30pm TBA $40/team
Coed Wallyball Sat. Nov 22 Mon. Nov 17, 8:30am Thurs. Nov 20, 8:30pm TBA $30/team
Coed Snow Football Sat. Jan 24 Mon. Jan 12, 8:30am Thurs. Jan 22, 8:30pm TBA $40/team
March Madness Basketball Month of March Mon. Feb 9, 8:30am Thurs. Feb 26, 8:30pm TBA $30/team

Additional details for each tournament will be provided at registration and during Captains meetings. Please contact us at the Intramurals office (WC 215) or Welcome Desk with questions.