Contact Us

Recreation Services

Contact Us

image
Amanda Smits
Welcome Desk Coordinator

Welcome Desk supervisor in charge of the student staff, registrations, memberships, promotions and social media.

Office location: Welcome Desk
Phone: x4809
Email: asmits@brocku.ca

image
Sandra Boone
Accounting & Publications Coordinator

Welcome Desk supervisor in charge of publications & brochures, memberships, registrations, deposits, sales, account inquiries, accounts receivable/payable.

Office location: Welcome Desk
Phone: x3018
Email: sboone@brocku.ca

image
Karen McAllister-Kenny
Director of Recreation Services

Office location: WC 214
Phone: x3574
Email: kmcallis@brocku.ca

image
Megan Locker
Intramurals Coordinator

Supervisor of intramural programs and staff.  Coordinator for the PALS program.

Office location: WC 215A
Phone: x4699
Email: mlocker@brocku.ca

 

image
Eric Walter
The Zone Fitness Centre Manager

Supervisor of The Zone fitness centre and Zone staff. In charge of certification programs, CPTN personal training course and WITS group exercise instructor training.

 

Office: The Zone
Phone: x3093
Email: ewalter@brocku.ca

 

image
Brent Schulz
Facilities Manager

In charge of facility bookings and reservations, building safety and security, equipment needs, maintenance.

Office location: WC 224
Phone: x3927
Email: bschulz@brocku.ca

image
Colin Parker
Facility Supervisor

In charge of Walker Complex indoor and outdoor facilities including gymnasia, courts, rowing centre, changerooms, daily activities and special events; supervisor of Central Equipment Room staff.

Office location: Central Equipment Room
Phone: x5044
Email: cparker2@brocku.ca

image
Karen Dillane
Facility Supervisor

In charge of Walker Complex indoor and outdoor facilities including gymnasia, courts, rowing centre, changerooms, daily activities and special events; supervisor of Central Equipment Room staff.

Office location: Central Equipment Room
Phone: x4578
Email: kdillane@brocku.ca

image
Margaret Lizzotti
Aquatics Program Supervisor

Pool deck supervisor in charge of lifeguards/instructors and aquatics and first aid programs including swimming lessons, diving, synchronized swimming, Masters and summer swim teams.

Office location: Pool deck
Phone: x3555
Email: mlizzotti@brocku.ca

image
Debbie McCracken
Retired!

 

Debbie has retired after 33 years at Brock.

For pool bookings, please contact Nathan Murray, namurray@brocku.ca

For swim lessons, First Aid, contact Margie Lizzotti, mlizzot@brocku.ca

image
Nathan Murray
Pool Operations Manager

Responsible for pool bookings, supervision, maintenance and cleanliness.

Office location: Pool Gallery
Phone: x3928
Email: namurray@brocku.ca

image
Peter Bradstreet
Head coach university & community swim team

Head coach Brock varsity swim team and Brock Niagara Aquatics (competitive swimming), pool deck supervisor.

Office location: WC 301
Phone: x3244
Email: pbradstreet@brocku.ca