Leadership in Faculty Teaching

Leadership in Faculty Teaching

The Leadership in Faculty Teaching Award was developed to recognize and encourage teaching excellence at Ontario's colleges and universities. Up to 100 awards will be given to faculty who influence, motivate and inspire students and demonstrate leadership in teaching methods for the diverse student body in Ontario.

[This award does not appear to be offered any longer by the Province of Ontario]


Brock Recipients 2007
Ernest Biktimirov, Faculty of Business
Barry Joe, Interactive Arts and Sciences/Digital Humanities
Anna Lathrop, Physical Education


Acting Director of the CTLET and LIFT Award Winner Prof. Barry W. K. Joe

Upcoming Events