Community Advisory Committee

Community Advisory Committee

David Alexander
Executive Director
Niagara Workforce Planning Board

Kithio Mwanzia
Policy Coordinator
Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce



Katerina Gonzalez, Manager

Planning & Institutional Research,

Niagara College Canada


Kathryn Bryk Friedman
Acting Director
The Regional Institute
University at Buffalo



Catherine Mindorff-Facca
Niagara Research and Planning Committee

Dr. Jessica Hopkins
Associate Medical Officer of Health
The Regional Municipality of Niagara

on campus