Staff & Instructors

Department of Mathematics & Statistics




Staff & Instructors


Full-Time Instructors

Name Contact
Dorothy Levay MC J431
905-688-5550, Ext. 4440
dlevay@brocku.ca
Dot Miners MC J429
905-688-5550, Ext. 3138
dminers@brocku.ca

 

Mathematics Development Programs Coordinator

Name Contact
Lorna Deeth

MC J401
905-688-5550, Ext. 5269

ldeeth@brocku.ca

Top

Part-Time Instructors
 

Name Contact
Refik Saskin
MC J434
rsaskin@brocku.ca
Beate Wolf MC J434
bwolf@brocku.ca
Sandra Yee MC J434
syee@brocku.ca

Top

Administrative Staff

Name/Contact Title
Margaret Thomson

MC J415
905-688-5550, Ext. 3300
mthomson@brocku.ca

Administrative Assistant

Top

Learning Resources Staff

Name/Contact Title
Ian Gordon
ST 208
905-688-5550, Ext. 3727
igordon@brocku.ca
Librarian
   

 Top