Department of Chemistry
Home
General





 Info
Undergraduate





 Info
Graduate





 Info
Research
People
Employment
Seminars





 & Events
Contact
C. Skorski,
Admininstrative Assistant
Dept. of Chemistry
Brock University
500 Glenridge Ave.
St. Catharines, ON
Canada, L2S 3A1
Tel: (905) 688-5550 x3406
Fax: (905) 682-9020
E-mail: cskorski@brocku.ca

The Hudlicky group

Dr. Tomáš Hudlický

thudlicky@brocku.ca

The Boss

Dr. Josie Reed

jreed@brocku.ca

Senior Research Associate

Dr. Mary Ann Endoma-Arias

marias@brocku.ca

Research Associate

Dr. Ivan Snajdr

ivan.snajdr@gmail.com

Postdoctoral Associate

David R. Adams

david.adams2@brocku.ca

Graduate Student

Sergey Vshyvenko

sergey.vshyvenko@brocku.ca

Graduate Student

Vimal Varghese

vv09ye@brocku.ca

Graduate Student

Tyler Bissett

lb05fz@brocku.ca

Graduate Student

Jordan Froese

jf10yl@brocku.ca

Graduate Student

Setu Gupta

sg11bm@brocku.ca

Graduate Student

Ravi Naoum

rs11dg@brocku.ca

Graduate Student

Brennan Murphy

murphyb2013@gmail.com

Graduate Student

Zemane W'Giorgis

zemanegiorgis@gmail.com

Graduate Student

Adam Šimáček

adsim@seznam.cz

Visiting Graduate Student