Key Library/Learning Commons Staff

James A. Gibson Library




Key Library/Learning Commons Staff


Position Name @brocku.ca 905-688-5550
Interim University Librarian Barbara McDonald bmcdonald ext.3949
Assistant to the University Librarian Laura Birkett  lbirkett ext.3226
Associate University Librarian-Services & Facilities Deb Kalvee dkalvee ext.3198
Associate University Librarian-Collections & Liaison Services Jonathan Younker jyounker ext.4899
Head, Circulation Services Ian Gordon igordon ext.3727
Head, Liaison Services Laurie Morrison lmorrison ext.5281
Head, Collections Services Mandy Deans Kassies mdeanskassies ext.6194
Head, Map Library Colleen Beard cbeard ext.3468
University Archivist and Head, Special Collections David Sharron dsharron ext.3264
Head, Library Systems and Technologies Tim Ribaric tribaric ext.5358
Learning Commons Manager Donna Grant djgrant ext.3924

Quick Search

Quick search for:

in