Key Library/Learning Commons Staff

James A. Gibson Library

Key Library/Learning Commons Staff

Position Name 905-688-5550
Interim University Librarian Jonathan Younker jyounker ext.4899
Assistant to the University Librarian Laura Birkett  lbirkett ext.3226
Associate University Librarian-Services & Facilities Deb Kalvee dkalvee ext.3198
Interim Associate University Librarian-Collections & Liaison Services Laurie Morrison lmorrison ext.5281
Head, Circulation Services Monica Rettig mrettig ext.3088
Acting Head, Liaison Services Elizabeth Yates eyates ext.4469
Head, Collections Services Mandy Deans Kassies mdeanskassies ext.6194
Head, Map Library Colleen Beard cbeard ext.3468
University Archivist and Head, Special Collections David Sharron dsharron ext.3264
Acting Head, Library Systems and Technologies Tim Ribaric tribaric ext.5358
Learning Commons Manager Donna Grant djgrant ext.3924

Quick Search

Quick search for: