Hours

Matheson Learning Commons




Hours


Winter Term:
Monday January 5 - Sunday April 5

Monday - Thursday   7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday   7:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday   10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday   11:00am - 9:00pm

Exceptions: 

Friday April 3 (Good Friday)   Closed
     
     
     

 

LC Reception Desk/South Entrance 

Monday - Thursday   7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday   7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday/Sunday   Closed

Exceptions:

 

Sunday March 1 (Open House) 11:00am - 5:00pm
Friday April 3 (Good Friday) Closed

 Classroom A Computer Lab Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice

Monday March 23 7:30am-11:00pm
Tuesday March 24 7:30am-1:30pm, 3:30-11:00pm
Wed. March 25 7:30am-11:00pm
Thursday March 26 7:30am-11:00pm
Friday March 27 7:30am-9:00pm
Saturday March 28 10:00am-8:00pm
Sunday  March 29 11:00am-9:00pm

Classroom B Silent Study Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice*

Mon. March 23 7:30am-3:00pm, 4:00-11:00pm
Tues. March 24 7:30-11:00am,12:00-2:00pm, 3:30-4:30pm, 7:30-11:00pm
Wed. March 25 7:30am-1:00pm, 2:00-5:00pm, 6:30-11:00pm
Thurs. March 26 7:30-11:00am, 12:30-4:00pm, 4:30-11:00pm
Friday March 27 7:30-11:00am, 11:30am-1:00pm, 2:00-9:00pm
Sat. March 28 12:30-8:00pm
Sun. March 29 11:00am-9:00pm

 Common Grounds Cafe:

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed