Hours

Matheson Learning Commons




Hours


Winter Term:
Monday January 5 - Sunday April 5

Monday - Thursday   7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday   7:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday   10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday   11:00am - 9:00pm

Exceptions: 

Monday February 16 (Family Day)   Closed
Tuesday February 17 (President's Holiday)   1:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed. February 18 - Friday February 20 (Reading Week)   8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday April 3 (Good Friday)   Closed

 

LC Reception Desk/South Entrance 

Monday - Thursday   7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday   7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday/Sunday   Closed

Exceptions:

Monday - Friday February 16-20 (Reading Week) Closed

Sunday March 1 (Open House) 11:00am - 5:00pm
Friday April 3 (Good Friday) Closed

 Classroom A Computer Lab Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice

Monday January 19 11:00am-4:00pm 5:00-11:00pm
Tuesday January 20 7:30am-2:00pm, 4:00-11:00pm
Wed. January 21 7:30am-1:00pm, 2:00-3:00pm, 4:00-11:00pm
Thursday January 22 7:30-11:00am, 3:00-11:00pm
Friday January 23 7:30-10:00am, 12:00-2:00pm, 3:00-4:00pm, 5:00-9:00pm
Saturday January 24 10:00am-8:00pm
Sunday  January 25 11:00am-9:00pm

Classroom B Silent Study Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice*

Mon. January 19 7:30am-11:00pm
Tues. January 20 7:30-11:00am, 12:00-1:00pm, 3:00-4:00pm, 5:00-11:00pm
Wed. January 21 7:30-11:00am, 12:00-1:00pm, 2:00-3:00pm, 4:00-5:00pm, 6:30-11:00pm
Thurs. January 22 7:30-11:00am, 12:30-4:00pm, 5:00-11:00pm
Friday January 23 7:30am-1:00pm, 2:00-9:00pm
Sat. January 24 10:00am-8:00pm
Sun. January 25 11:00am-9:00pm

 Common Grounds Cafe:

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed