Hours

Matheson Learning Commons




Hours


Spring Term:
Monday May 4 - Saturday July 11 

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday   1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday   Closed

Exceptions: 

Friday July 10 (Exams) 8:00am - 7:00pm

   
Saturday July 11 (Exams) 9:00am - 7:00pm

Summer Term:
Monday July 13 - Saturday August 22

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday   Closed
Sunday   Closed

Exceptions: 

Monday August 3 (Civic Holiday) Closed

   
Friday August 21 (Exams) 8:00am - 7:00pm    

Saturday August 22 (Exams) 8:00am - 7:00pm

   
     

 LC Reception Desk/South Entrance 

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday/Sunday   Closed

Exceptions:

Monday August 3 (Civic Holiday) Closed

 
 

 Classroom A Computer Lab Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice

Monday July 6 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday July 7 8:00 - 10:00am, 11:00am - 8:00pm
Wed. July 8 8:00 - 11:00am, 11:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday July 9 8:00am - 2:00pm, 3:00 - 8:00pm
Friday July 10 8:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday July 11 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday  July 12 Closed

Classroom B Silent Study Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice*

Monday July 6 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday. July 7 8:00am - 5:00pm, 6:00 - 8:00pm
Wed. July 8 8:00 - 10:00am, 11:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday July 9 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday July 10 8:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday July 11 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday July 12 Closed

 Common Grounds Cafe:

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
   
Saturday/Sunday Closed