Hours

Matheson Learning Commons




Hours


Intersession between Summer and Fall Terms:
Saturday August 22 - Tuesday September 7

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday   Closed
Sunday   Closed

Exceptions: 

Monday September 7 (Labour Day) CLOSED

   

 

   
     

 

   
     

 LC Reception Desk/South Entrance 

Monday - Thursday   CLOSED
Friday   CLOSED
Saturday/Sunday   CLOSED

Exceptions:

 

 

 
 

 Classroom A Computer Lab Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice

Monday August 24 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday August 25 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wed. August 26 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday August 27 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday August 28 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday August 29 Closed
Sunday  August 30 Closed

Classroom B Silent Study Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice*

Monday August 24 8:00 - 9:30am, 12:00 - 5:00pm
Tuesday. August 25 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wed. August 26 8:00am - 1:00pm, 3:30 - 5:00pm
Thursday August 27 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday August 28 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday August 29 Closed
Sunday August 30 Closed

 Common Grounds Cafe:

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday/Sunday Closed
Exception: Thursday July 23 10:00am - 5:00pm