Hours

Matheson Learning Commons




Hours


Summer Term:
Monday July 21 - Friday August 29

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday   Closed
Sunday   Closed

Exceptions: 

Monday August 4 (Civic holiday)   Closed
Thursday August 28   8:00am - 7:00pm
Friday August 29(Exams)   8:00am - 7:00pm
     

 

LC Reception Desk/South Entrance 

Monday - Thursday   8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday   8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday/Sunday   Closed

Exceptions:

Monday June 30 - Tuesday July 1 (Canada Day holiday) Closed

 
 

 Classroom A Computer Lab Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice

Monday July 21 8:00 - 9:00am, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday July 22 8:00 - 9:00am, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday July 23 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday July 24 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday July 25 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday July 26 Closed
Sunday  July 27 Closed

Classroom B Silent Study Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice*

Monday July 21 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday July 22 8:00 - 10:00am, 12:00 - 2:00pm, 3:30 - 5:00pm
Wednesday July 23 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday July 24 8:00am - 2:00pm, 3:00 - 5:00pm
Friday July 25 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday July 26 Closed
Sunday July 27 Closed

 Common Grounds Cafe:

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed