Hours

Matheson Learning Commons




Hours


Examination Period:
Friday April 4 - Wednesday April 23

Monday - Thursday   7:30am - 2:00am
Friday   7:30am - 2:00am
Saturday   9:00am - 2:00am
Sunday   9:00am - 2:00am

Exceptions: 

Friday April 18 (Good Friday)   Closed
Monday April 21-Tuesday April 22    7:30am - 11:00pm
Wednesday April 23    7:30am - 9:00pm
     

 

LC Reception Desk/South Entrance 

Monday - Thursday   7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday   7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday/Sunday   Closed

Exceptions:

Friday April 18 (Good Friday) Closed

 
 

 Classroom A Computer Lab Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice

Monday April 14 7:30am - 2:00am
Tuesday April 15 7:30am - 2:00am
Wednesday April 16 7:30am - 2:00am
Thursday April 17 7:30am - 2:00am
Friday April 18 Closed
Saturday April 19 9:00am - 2:00am
Sunday April 20 9:00am - 2:00am

Classroom B Silent Study Hours
*Hours subject to change without notice*

Monday April 14 7:30 - 11:30am, 1:30pm - 2:00am
Tuesday April 15 7:30am - 1:30pm, 5:30pm - 2:00am
Wednesday April 16 7:30 - 10:30am, 4:30pm - 2:00am
Thursday April 17 7:30am - 2:00am
Friday April 18 Closed
Saturday April 19 9:00am - 2:00am
Sunday April 20 9:00am - 2:00am

 Common Grounds Cafe:

Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 11;00pm
Friday 7:30am-11:00pm
Saturday 10:30am - 11:00pm