访问布鲁克

校园之旅

计划来我们的校园参观,亲自感受布鲁克大学吗?布鲁克在读学生将带领您在校园中游览。您将参观教室、宿舍、娱乐健身区、学生学习讨论空间,以及更多与学生息息相关的校园设施。

常规校园参观:周一至周五上午10:00或下午2:00 ,整个行程大约为85分钟。请访问 discover.brocku.ca/CampusTours/CampusTours.ezc 注册校园参观活动。

下载此手册参加自我导览布鲁克校园。

校园地图

你想知道布鲁克校园都有哪些停车场吗?或者一个特定建筑的方位?不要担心 ——所有信息都在我们全新的互动式校园地图全新的互动式校园地图里等待你的查询。

谷歌街景

想提前看看布鲁克校园周边和圣凯瑟琳市街景吗?现在就可以实现!跟随着谷歌街景,足不出户,你就可以在布鲁克校园闲庭散步。快来看看我们美丽的校园、宿舍和教学楼吧,从访问谷歌街景开始。

Visit Brock


Campus Tours

Plan a visit to our campus to discover the Brock experience for yourself! All tours are lead by current Brock students who will show you around our beautiful campus. You will visit many areas of interest along the way such as classrooms, residences, recreational areas, student meeting spaces, and much more.

Regular campus tours are offered Monday to Friday at 10:00 AM or 2:00 PM, and will take approximately 1.25 hours. To register, visit discover.brocku.ca/tours

Campus Map

Are you wondering what kinds of parking are available on campus? Or perhaps where a specific building is located? Don’t fret — we’ve got all that information and more in our brand-new interactive campus map.

Google Street View

Want to look around our campus before your visit to St. Catharines? Now you can! With Google Street View, you can stroll around Brock from the comfort of your home. Check out our beautiful campus, residences, and academic buildings. Visit Google Street View to begin.