我们的员工

我们十分高兴向您介绍国际市场开发部的全体工作人员! 想了解在哪个地区能与他们见面?请对应颜色查看访问行程日历。

Dr. Glenwood Irons

Dr. Glenwood Irons

我就是铁博士!我是国际市场开发部和国际语言测试中心部长。我大部分时间用于访问各个国家,与未来学生进行交流,并与我们的合作伙伴和中介建立、发展良好的合作关系。

tanya1

Tanya Bhandari

你们好!我是国际市场开发部副主任Tanya。我不是照相迷,但是在我出国访问学校的时候,我有很多想要和未来学生分享的信息。查看我在哪些地区参加教育展或进行学校访问,可以随时联系我。如果你有任何疑问,欢迎给我发 电子邮件

sandra1

Sandra Gruosso

Hola – Hello – Bonjour – Ciao,我是Sandra,布鲁克国际招生服务部经理。我在招生过程中与我们的国际招生专员紧密合作。如果您想了解关于布鲁克大学的更多信息,并建立招生合作关系,请直接与我联系

mandy1

Mandy Caughlin

大家好!我是Mandy Caughlin,国际招生办公室美国地区国际招生专员,我是所有未来美国学生和正在美国就读的国际学生的主要联系人。如果你有关于留学布鲁克的问题,不要犹豫,请发送电子邮件

yuexin1

Yuexin Wang

大家好!我是国际招生办公室安大略省招生专员Yuexin Wang。我是所有以汉语为母语的未来国际学生和正在安省就读的国际高中学生的主要联系人。我诚挚邀请您加入我们的中国社交媒体 – QQ人人网、和微博。如果您有关于布鲁克大学申请的问题,请发送电子邮件给我。

jenna1

Jenna Novess

大家好!我是Jenna Novess,负责国际市场开发部的特别项目和行政协调。如果您不知道该与我们办公室的哪些人员取得联系,咨询问题,欢迎给我发电子邮件!我同时也负责回答雅泰测试( ITELP )的相关问题。

kev1

Kev Greene

你们好!我的名字是Kev Greene!我是国际市场开发部的市场营销及多媒体助理。我不久前从布鲁克互动艺术和科学专业毕业,目前主要负责为部门制作布鲁克宣传视频、演讲和宣传材料,让全世界的学生了解布鲁克大学!

Meet our Staff

Wondering where you can meet one of our staff members?  Look for their corresponding colour in the calendar.

Dr. Glenwood Irons

Dr. Glenwood Irons

Dr. Glenwood Irons here, I am the Director of International Market Development and spend most of my time abroad – meeting prospective students, working with agents, and developing relationships with partners!

tanya1

Tanya Bhandari

Hey there! I’m Tanya, the Associate Director of International Market Development. I am not a huge fan of the camera but I have lots to say about Brock while travelling abroad. Feel free to stop by and see me at a fair or school if I am in your area, or feel free to send me an email with any questions!

sandra1

Sandra Gruosso

Hola – Hello – Bonjour – Ciao, I’m Sandra the Manager of International Recruitment Services at Brock. I work alongside our international recruiters at various stages of the recruitment process. If you would like to learn more about our university and establish a recruitment linkage, feel free to contact me directly.

yuexin1

Yuexin Wang

Hi, I’m Yuexin and I am the International Recruitment Officer for the Ontario market. At Brock, I am the main contact for all prospective Chinese-speaking international students and international students who are currently studying the high school curriculum in Ontario. I invite you to connect with us via Chinese social media - QQRenRen, and Weibo, or email me personally!

jenna1

Jenna Novess

Hello! I’m Jenna Novess, the Special Projects and Administrative Coordinator here in IMD. If you’re not sure who to contact in our office with your questions, then call, email or visit me! I’m also the go to person for questions about taking the International Test of English Language Proficiency (ITELP).

kev1

Kev Greene

Hello! My name is Kev Greene and I am the International Multimedia Assistant. I am a recent Brock grad from the Interactive Arts and Science program and I create promotional videos, presentations, and any multimedia that get viewed by students worldwide! You can contact me by email.