English Language & Literature

Faculty of Humanities




English Language & Literature

 

WINTER 2015  - Faculty Office Hours
Name Office Hours E-mail Address
R.Alexander GLN 139

tbd

ralexander@brocku.ca
J. Allard

GLN 145

M 1200-1400
jallard@brocku.ca
L. Arner GLN 140

R 1400-1430
F 1220-1350

larner@brocku.ca
G. Betts GLN 131 by appointment
gbetts@brocku.ca
N. Caple GLN 153

tbd

ncaple@brocku.ca
T. Conley GLN 125 by appointment
G.Coskan-Johnson GLN 133

T 1000-1200

gcoskanjohnson@brocku.ca
R. Cummings GLN 150 R 1400-1600
rcummings@brocku.ca
M. Danahay

MC D412

tbd

mdanahay@brocku.ca
A. Dickinson GLN 102 by appointment
 adickinson@brocku.ca
N. Gordon GLN 147 tbd
ngordon@brocku.ca
A. Howey, Chair
GLN 156

tbd

ahowey@brocku.ca 
L. Knight GLN 137

tbd

lknight@brocku.ca
M. Martin GLN 151

tbd

mmartin@brocku.ca 
A. Pendakis GLN 155

tbd

apendakis@brocku.ca
C. Pielechaty  GLN 129  M 1315-1515
F 1400-1600
cpielechaty@brocku.ca
M. Rose GLN 149

tbd

mrose@brocku.ca
E. Sauer GLN 135 T 1500-1600
esauer@brocku.ca
B. Seeber GLN 141 tbd
bseeber@brocku.ca
S. Spearey GLN 143

M 1530-1630
R 1900-2000

sspearey@brocku.ca 
C. Stewart GLN 127 by appointment
Carole.Stewart@brocku.ca