English Language & Literature

Faculty of Humanities




English Language & Literature

 

 Faculty Office Hours
Name Office Hours E-mail Address
R.Alexander GLN 139   ralexander@brocku.ca
J. Allard

GLN 145

  jallard@brocku.ca
L. Arner GLN 140   larner@brocku.ca
G. Betts GLN 131
gbetts@brocku.ca
N. Caple GLN 153


ncaple@brocku.ca
T. Conley GLN 125
G.Coskan-Johnson GLN 133


gcoskanjohnson@brocku.ca
R. Cummings GLN 150   rcummings@brocku.ca
M. Danahay

MC D412

  mdanahay@brocku.ca
A. Dickinson GLN 102    adickinson@brocku.ca
N. Gordon GLN 147   ngordon@brocku.ca
A. Howey, Chair
GLN 156   ahowey@brocku.ca 
E. Julian GLN 148

T 1730-1830
R 1730-1830

ejulian@brocku.ca
L. Knight GLN 137   lknight@brocku.ca
M. Martin GLN 151   mmartin@brocku.ca 
A. Pendakis GLN 155   apendakis@brocku.ca
J. Reichheld GLN 124   jreichheld@brocku.ca
M. Rose GLN 149   mrose@brocku.ca
E. Sauer GLN 135   esauer@brocku.ca
B. Seeber GLN 141   bseeber@brocku.ca
S. Spearey GLN 143   sspearey@brocku.ca 
C. Stewart GLN 127   Carole.Stewart@brocku.ca