English Language & Literature

Faculty of Humanities




English Language & Literature

 

Faculty Office Hours
Name Office Hours E-mail Address
R.Alexander GLN 139 by appointment ralexander@brocku.ca
J. Allard

GLN 145

by appointment jallard@brocku.ca
L. Arner GLN 140

by appointment

larner@brocku.ca
G. Betts GLN 131 by appointment
gbetts@brocku.ca
N. Caple GLN 153

by appointment

ncaple@brocku.ca
T. Conley GLN 125 by appointment
G.Coskan-Johnson GLN 133

by appointment

gcoskanjohnson@brocku.ca
M. Danahay

GLN 129

by appointment

mdanahay@brocku.ca
A. Dickinson GLN 102 by appointment
 adickinson@brocku.ca
N. Gordon, Chair GLN 156 by appointment
ngordon@brocku.ca
A. Howey GLN 147

by appointment

ahowey@brocku.ca 
L. Knight GLN 137

by appointment

lknight@brocku.ca
M . MacLeod GLN 150 by appointment
mmacleod2@brocku.ca
M. Martin GLN 151

by appointment

mmartin@brocku.ca 
A. Pendakis GLN 155

by appointment

apendakis@brocku.ca
M. Rose GLN 149

by appointment

mrose@brocku.ca
E. Sauer GLN 135 by appointment
esauer@brocku.ca
B. Seeber GLN 141 by appointment
bseeber@brocku.ca
S. Spearey GLN 143

by appointment

sspearey@brocku.ca 
C. Stewart GLN 127 by appointment
Carole.Stewart@brocku.ca
K .Walker GLN 150

by appointment

kwalker@brocku.ca
C. Whitfield GLN 148 M & W 1300-1400 cwhitfield@brocku.ca