English Language & Literature

Faculty of Humanities




English Language & Literature

 

FALL 2014  - Faculty Office Hours
Name Office Hours E-mail Address
R.Alexander GLN 139

M 1300-1400
T 1300-1400

ralexander@brocku.ca
J. Allard

GLN 145

W 1400-1600
jallard@brocku.ca
L. Arner GLN 140

M 1950-2030
F 1230-1350

larner@brocku.ca
G. Betts GLN 131 T 1300-1400
gbetts@brocku.ca
N. Caple GLN 153

M 1300-1400

ncaple@brocku.ca
T. Conley GLN 125 by appointment
G.Coskan-Johnson GLN 133

W 1330-1430
F 1330-1430

gcoskanjohnson@brocku.ca
R. Cummings GLN 150 M 1500-1700
rcummings@brocku.ca
M. Danahay

MC D412

T 1600-1700
W 1600-1700

mdanahay@brocku.ca
A. Dickinson GLN 102 T 1400-1500  adickinson@brocku.ca
N. Gordon GLN 147 W 1300-1500
ngordon@brocku.ca
A. Howey, Chair
GLN 156

M 1000-1100
W 1530-1630

ahowey@brocku.ca 
L. Knight GLN 137

M 1200-1300
F 1000-1100

lknight@brocku.ca
M . MacLeod WH8G M 1800-1900
mmacleod2@brocku.ca
M. Martin GLN 151

T 1115-1215
W 1230-1330

mmartin@brocku.ca 
A. Mueller GLN 129 R 1700-1800 amueller@brocku.ca
A. Pendakis GLN 155

W 1400-1800

apendakis@brocku.ca
M. Rose GLN 149

T 1030-1200

mrose@brocku.ca
E. Sauer GLN 135 T 1415-1515
esauer@brocku.ca
B. Seeber GLN 141 M 1600-1700
W 1100-1200
bseeber@brocku.ca
S. Spearey GLN 143

M 1700-1800
W 1600-1700

sspearey@brocku.ca 
C. Stewart GLN 127 by appointment
Carole.Stewart@brocku.ca