Return to Brock Home page
| HOME | Search:   
Human Resources
current
There are currently 15 course(s) being offered. To register for a workshop or see its description, please click on the appropriate workshop title.
; Contract System - Online Employee Signatures Monday, February 2, 2015
9:30 am - 10:30 am
; More Feet on the Ground - Body Image and Eating Disorders Thursday, February 5, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
; Contract System - Online Employee Signatures Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
; More Feet on the Ground - Psychosis Thursday, February 12, 2015
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
; Contract System - Online Employee signatures Thursday, February 19, 2015
9:00 am - 10:00 am
; QPR Training
Question, Persuade, Refer
Friday, February 27, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
; QPR Training
Question, Persuade, Refer
Thursday, March 19, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
; New Employee Orientation Tuesday, March 31, 2015
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
; QPR Training
Question, Persuade, Refer
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
; Science Safety
Laboratory Safety Basics
Thursday, September 4, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
; Science Safety
Laboratory Safety Basics
Friday, September 5, 2014
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
; Biosafety Training Monday, January 12, 2015
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
; Biosafety Training Thursday, January 15, 2015
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
; CANCELLED - QPR Training
Question, Persuade, Refer
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
; More Feet on the Ground - Anxiety Thursday, January 29, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

15 course(s)

| Top of page