Contact Us

Faculty of Graduate Studies

Contact Us

Faculty of Graduate Studies
Mackenzie Chown Complex D250
905-688-5550 x4490

Fax: 905-688-0748
Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.(Closed daily from 12 noon to 1 p.m)

Thank you for your interest in the Faculty of Graduate Studies at Brock University.

You’ll find many answers to your questions on this website http://www.brocku.ca/graduate-studies 

If you need further information, please email us as follows:

For information regarding applications or admissions contact: gradadmissions@brocku.ca.

For funding and scholarship information contact: gradfunding@brocku.ca.

For registration inquiries contact: gradregistration@brocku.ca.

If you are a prospective student inquiring about graduate studies, please visit: http://www.brocku.ca/nextstep/

Current students: Please note when making queries via e-mail, please use your Brock University e-mail account and your Brock student ID number.

 

Staff Directory

Office of the Dean
Mike Plyley, Dean
x 5346; mplyley@brocku.ca

Cathy Ugulini, Assistant to the Dean
x 5152; cugulini@brocku.ca

Communications
Heather Junke
x 3029; hjunke@brocku.ca

Graduate Student Services
Gail Pepper, Director
x 4467; gpepper@brocku.ca

Charlotte Sheridan, Associate Director
x 4390; csheridan@brocku.ca

Liz Keenan, Administrative Assistant
x 4490; lkeenan@brocku.ca

Funding and Awards
Joanne Kremble, Graduate Funding & Awards Officer
X 5207; jkremble@brocku.ca

Admissions
Craig Ireland, Graduate Officer
x 3266; cireland@brocku.ca

Lorraine Sciamonte, Graduate Assistant
x 3239; lsciamonte@brocku.ca

Jaye Dee Cawood, Graduate Assistant
x 3549; jcawood@brocku.ca

Lindsay Grifa, Graduate Assistant
x 5157; lgrifa@brocku.ca

Recruitment
Tammy Woodhouse-Gilby, Recruitment Officer
x 4439; twoodhousegilby@brocku.ca

Graduate Student Training & Development
Karin Perry, Graduate Officer Training & Development
x 6129; kperry@brocku.ca