Graduate & Undergraduate Studies in Education

Faculty of Education




Graduate & Undergraduate Studies in Education

 

Renee Kuchapski, PhD
Chair and Associate Professor
WH115
T 905 688 5550 x4301
renee.kuchapski@brocku.ca
 

Wanda Burger
Administrative Assistant, MEd Program
WH113
T 905 688 5550 x5496
wburger@brocku.ca

 
Betty Chambers 
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Program
WH112
T 905 688 5550 x3082
bchambers@brocku.ca
 
Graduate Assistant
WH127
T 905 688 5550 x5353
janet.pollock@brocku.ca
 
Clinton Kewley
Acting Manager, Office of International Initiatives
Office: WH66
T 001 905 688 5550 x6309
E oii@brocku.ca
 
Denise Armstrong, PhD
Assistant Professor
WH277
T 905 688 5550 x5166
denise.armstrong@brocku.ca
 

Sandra Bosacki, PhD

Professor
WH369
T 905 688 5550 x4987
sandra.bosacki@brocku.ca
 
Associate Professor and Undergraduate Coordinator
WH279
T 905 688 5550 x4050
E ann-marie.dibiase@brocku.ca
 
Susan Drake, PhD
Professor
WH274
T 905 688 5550 x3931
susan.drake@brocku.ca
 
Joe Engemann, PhD
Associate Professor
WH381
T 905 688 5550 x3943
engemann@brocku.ca
 
Corrie Giles, PhD
Assistant Professor
WH363
T 905 688 5550 x 5984
 
Assistant Professor
WH265
T 905 688 5550 x5122
 
Debra Harwood, PhD
Associate Professor
WH380
T 905 688 5550 x5873
dharwood@brocku.ca
 

Xiaobin Li, PhD

Associate Professor
WH377
T 905 688 5550 x5043
xli@brocku.ca
 
Michelle McGinn, PhD
Professor
WH362
T 905 688 5550 x4730
mcginn@brocku.ca
 
Coral Mitchell, PhD
Professor
WH9E
T 905 688 5550 x4413
coral.mitchell@brocku.ca
 
Dolana Mogadime, PhD
Associate Professor
WH370
T 905 688 5550 x3733
dolana.mogadime@brocku.ca
 

Trevor Norris, PhD

Assistant Professor
WH68
T: 905 688 5550 x5897
E: tnorris@brocku.ca
 
John Novak, EdD
Professor
WH167
T: 905 688 5550 x3361
E: jnovak@brocku.ca
 
Michael O'Sullivan, EdD
Associate Professor
WH271
T 905 688 5550 x5345
mosullivan@brocku.ca
 
Lissa Paul, PhD
Professor
WH379
T 905 688 5550 x5198
lissa.paul@brocku.ca
 
Assistant Professor
WH9A
T 905 688 5550 x6089
 
Michael Savage
Lecturer
WH366
T905 688 5550 x6183
 
Nicola Simmons, PhD
Assistant Professor
WH9B
T905 688 5550 x 3137
 
Associate Professor
WH266
T 905 688 5550 x4218
ntaber@brocku.ca
 
Leanne Taylor, PhD
Assistant Professor
WH278
T 905 688 5550 x4965
leanne.taylor@brocku.ca
 
Professor
WH375
T 905 688 5550 x3144
susan.tilley@brocku.ca
 
Mary-Louise Vanderlee, EdD
Associate Professor
WH67
T 905 688 5550 x4066
mvanderlee@brocku.ca
 
Vera Woloshyn, PhD
Professor
WH178
T 905 688 5550 x4212
vwoloshyn@brocku.ca
 
Rosemary Young, PhD
Professor
WH168
T 905 688 5550 x3938
ryoung@brocku.ca
 

 

Students walking towards Welch Hall

Events


There are no events at this time.