Department of Teacher Education

Faculty of Education




Department of Teacher Education

 

Sheila Bennett, EdD
Chair and Professor
WH 111
T 905 688 5550 x4584
sbennett@brocku.ca
 
Lesa Mansfield
Administrative Coordinator
WH 110
T 905 688 5550 x3341
lmansfield@brocku.ca
 

Jessica Dobson

Administrative Coordinator
Hamilton Campus - 41E
T 905 547 3555 x3610
jdobson2@brocku.ca
 
Michelle Smythe
Administrative Assistant, Practicum
WH 123
T 905 688 5550 x4967
michelle.smythe@brocku.ca
 
Sharon Abbey, EdD
Professor
WH 175
T 905 688 5550 x3349
sabbey@brocku.ca
 
Joe Barrett, EdD
Associate Professor
WH 9C
T 905-688-5550 x5986
jbarrett@brocku.ca
 
Rodger Beatty, EdD
Associate Professor
WH 262
T 905 688 5550 x3111
rodger.beatty@brocku.ca
 
Hilary Brown, PhD
Associate Professor
Hamilton Campus - 9F
T 905 547 3555 x3636
hbrown@brocku.ca
 
Lorenzo Cherubini, EdD
Professor
Hamilton Campus -9B
T 905 547 3555 x3603
Tecumseh Centre
T 905 688-5550 x4523
lorenzo.cherubini@brocku.ca
 
Darlene Ciuffetelli Parker, PhD
Associate Professor
Hamilton Campus - 20-C
T 905 547 3555 x3605
darlene.ciuffetelliparker@brocku.ca
 
Lecturer
WH 364
T 905 688 5550 x6146
 
Tony DiPetta, PhD
Associate Professor
WH 174
T 905 688 5550 x4729
tony.diPetta@brocku.ca
 
Xavier Fazio, EdD
Associate Professor
WH 368
T 905 688 5550 x5209
xavier.fazio@brocku.ca
 
Candace Figg, PhD
Associate Professor
WH 264
T 905 688 5550 x5347
candace.figg@brocku.ca
 
Craig Finlay, MEd
Lecturer
WH 276
T 905 688 5550 x5238
craig.finlay@brocku.ca
 
Tiffany Gallagher, PhD
Associate Professor
WH 371
T 905 688 5550 x5114
tiffany.gallagher@brocku.ca
 
Joanne Graham, EdD
Assistant Professor
Hamilton Campus - Office 41A
T 905 547 3555 x3601
joanne.graham@brocku.ca
 
Shelley Griffin, PhD
Associate Professor
WH 169
T 905 688 5550 x5370
sgriffin@brocku.ca
 
Lecturer
WH 176
T 905 688 5550 x5745
 
David Hutchison, PhD
Professor
WH275
T 905 688 5550 x3354
E dhutchison@brocku.ca
 
Kamini Jaipal-Jamani, PhD
Associate Professor
WH 269
T 905 688 5550 x4739
kjaipal@brocku.ca
 
Doug Karrow, PhD
Associate Professor
Hamilton Campus - 9C
T 905 547 3555 x3614
doug.karrow@brocku.ca
 
Julian Kitchen, PhD
Associate Professor
Hamilton Campus - 20D
T 905 547 3555 x3633
julian.kitchen@brocku.ca
 

Chunlei Lu, PhD

Associate Professor
WH 268
T 905 688 5550 x5343
E chlu@brocku.ca
 
Sara McKitrick
Lecturer, Technological Education Program
Hamilton Campus - 9E
T 905 547 3555 x3625
F 905 547 9500
smckitrick@brocku.ca
 
Debra Mclauchlan, PhD
Professor
WH 281
T 905 688 5550 x3955
dmclauch@brocku.ca
 
Ruth McQuirter Scott, EdD
Professor
Hamilton Campus - 20F
T 905 547 3555 x3604
E ruth.scott@brocku.ca
 
Associate Professor
WH 273
T 905 688 5550 x5117
joyce.mgombelo@brocku.ca
 
Robert Moulton, MEd
Lecturer
Hamilton Campus - 51B
T 905-547-3555 x3608
robert.moulton@brocku.ca
 
Gail Phillips, PhD
Associate Professor
Hamilton Campus - 20E
T 905-547-3555 x3624
gail.phillips@brocku.ca
 
Canada Research Chair in Multiliteracies, Tier 2
Professor
WH 376
T 905 688 5550 x6121
 
Camille Rutherford, EdD
Associate Professor
WH 373
T 905 688 5550 x5344
camille.rutherford@brocku.ca
 
Susan Sydor, EdD
Associate Dean & Assistant Professor
WH 105
T 905 688 5550 x3363
susan.sydor@brocku.ca
 
Peter Vietgen, PhD
Associate Professor
WH 307
T 905 688 5550 x5116
peter.vietgen@brocku.ca
 
Louis Volante, PhD
Professor
Hamilton Campus - 9A
T 905 547 3555 x3621
louis.volante@brocku.ca
 
Kari-Lynn Winters, PhD
Associate Professor
WH 378
T 905 688 5550 x5494
kwinters@brocku.ca