Department of Teacher Education

Faculty of Education




Department of Teacher Education

The Department of Teacher Education offers a one-year consecutive teacher education program and, in cooperation with the Department of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies in Education and other faculties at Brock, a five-year honours concurrent teacher education program.

 

Contacts

Sheila Bennett, EdD
Chair, Department of Teacher Education
WH 111
T 905 688 5550 x4584
F 905 641 5229
E sbennett@brocku.ca

Lesa Mansfield
Administrative Coordinator
St. Catharines Campus
WH 110
T 905 688 5550 x3341
F 905 641 5229
lmansfield@brocku.ca

Jessica Dobson
Administrative Coordinator
Hamilton Campus
41E
T 905 547 3555
F 905 547 9500
jdobson2@brocku.ca

Joanne Graham, PhD
Hamilton Campus Coordinator
Hamilton Campus
41a
T 905 547 3555
F 905 547 9500
jgraham@brocku.ca

Bob Moulton
Technological Education Coordinator
Hamilton Campus
51b
T 905 547 3555
F 905 547 9500
robert.moulton@brocku.ca

Michelle Smythe
Administrative Assistant - Practicum
WH 109
T 905 688 5550 x4967
F 905 641 5229
msmythe@brocku.ca

Dorothy Buchanan
Partnership Coordinator
WH161
T 905-688-5550 x5312
F 905 641 5229
E dbuchanan@brocku.ca

 

Teacher ed students

Events