Contacts

Faculty of Education




Contacts

 

Kim Pelchat
Manager
St. Catharines Campus IRC
WH222A
T 905 688 5550 x4586
E kim.pelchat@brocku.ca

Tiffany Brzozowski

Supervisor
Hamilton Campus IRC
T 905 547 3555 x3602
E tbrzozowski@brocku.ca

Tamara Dover
Library/Media Technician Assistant
St. Catharines Campus IRC
WH128
T 905 688 5550 x3357
E tamara.dover@brocku.ca

Brenda Emerson-Honey
Processing Clerk
St. Catharines Campus IRC
WH128
T 905 688 5550 x5473
E bemerson@brocku.ca

Sharon Smith
Circulation Clerk
St. Catharines Campus IRC
WH222
T 905 688 5550 x3357
E sharon.smith@brocku.ca

Teresa Mozol
Circulation Assistant
St. Catharines Campus
T 905 688 5550 x3357
E tmozol@brocku.ca

 

St. Catharines IRC

Events