Contacts

Faculty of Education




Contacts

Kim Pelchat
Manager
St. Catharines Campus IRC
WH222A
T 905 688 5550 x4586
E kim.pelchat@brocku.ca

Shannon Welbourn
Supervisor (interim)
Hamilton Campus IRC
T 905 547 3555 x3602
E swelbourn@brocku.ca

Tamara Dover
Library/Media Technician Assistant
St. Catharines Campus IRC
WH128
T 905 688 5550 x3357
E tamara.dover@brocku.ca

Brenda Emerson-Honey
Processing Clerk
St. Catharines Campus IRC
WH128
T 905 688 5550 x5473
E bemerson@brocku.ca

Sharon Smith
Circulation Clerk
St. Catharines Campus IRC
WH222
T 905 688 5550 x3357
E sharon.smith@brocku.ca

 

Teresa Mozol
Circulation Assistant
St. Catharines Campus
T 905 688 5550 x3357
E tmozol@brocku.ca

Dino Giancola
Media and Computer Technician
Hamilton Campus
T 905 547 3555 x3615
E dgiancola@brocku.ca
 

 

St. Catharines IRC

Events

Social media for researchers workshop
January 27, 2016 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
SSHRC Insight Development Grant Writing Workshops
January 11, 2016 - 9:00am - January 14, 2016 - 12:00pm
PhD in Education Portfolio Defence - Owen Webb
January 7, 2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm