Contact Brock Dining Services

Contact Brock Dining Services

Brock Dining Services
DeCew Residence
Brock University
500 Glenridge Ave
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1

Monday-Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For Questions About:
Meal Plan & Flex Dollars/DCB:
T 905 688 5550 x 4770
F 905 688 2110
brockcard@brocku.ca
www.brocku.ca/card

General Questions about Brock Dining Services

T 905 688 5550 x 3372
F 905 641 4966

imageleft

Stephanie Resetar
Resident District Manager
T 905 688 5550 ext 3747  Stephanie.Resetar@sodexo.com

imageleft

Rachel Schaerer
Food Service Director (Market)
905-688-5550 x5747, rachel.schaerer@sodexo.com

imageleft

Jamie Burdon
Food Service Director (Lowenberger)
905-688-5550 x3348/4409, jamie.burdon@sodexo.com

imageleft

Tanya Thorp
Catering Manager
905-688-5550 x5272, tanya.thorp@sodexo.com

 

 

imageleft

Vicki Tennier
Catering Administrator/Supervisor
905-688-5550 x4516, vicki.tennier@sodexo.com

imageleft

Nell Oud
Office Manager
905-688-5550 x3372, nell.oud@sodexo.com

imageleft

 Kareem Albasel
Assisstant Manager (DeCew)
905-688-5550 X 4532/3375, kareem.albasel@sodexo.com

 

 
imageleft

Andy Catterick
Food Service Director (Walker, Tims)
905-688-5550 x4322/4466, andrew.catterick@sodexo.com

 

imageleft

Christina Richards
Marketing Manager
905-688-5550 x5849, christinal.richards@sodexo.com