Contact Us

Mail

Concordia Lutheran Theological Seminary
470 Glenridge Ave
St. Catharines, ON  L2T 4C3
Canada

E-mail: concordia@brocku.ca

Phone: +1 (905) 688-2362                Fax: +1 (905) 688-9744

Directory

Name
Phone Extension E-mail
Receptionist (front desk)
21
concordiarec@brocku.ca
Linda Lantz (Administrative Assistant)
22
concordia@brocku.ca
(vacant office)
23

Michael Bauer (Business Manager)
24
mbauer@brocku.ca
(vacant office)
25

Rev. Wilhelm Torgerson (Adjunct)
26
wtorgerson@brocku.ca
Dr William Mundt (Dean of Students)
27
wmundt@brocku.ca
Dr John Stephenson (Registrar)
28
jstephenson@brocku.ca
Dr Thomas Winger (President)
29
twinger@brocku.ca
Student Lounge
30
 
Christel Haeck (Librarian)
31
chaeck@brocku.ca
Sarah Cavanagh (Library Assistant)
32
scavanagh@brocku.ca
Bookstore
32 or 33
chaeck@brocku.ca
Bonnie Stephenson (Registrar's Assistant)
34
bstephenson@brocku.ca
Dr Jonathan Grothe (emeritus)
 
jongrothe@aol.com
Dr Roger Humann (emeritus)
 
rhumann@brocku.ca
Rev. Duane Peters (adjunct)

revdpeters@yahoo.com
Dr James Keller (adjunct)
  jkeller@lbtc.ca