Contact us

Contact us

For contact information regarding academic programs, click here.

For more information on the Cool Climate Oenology and Viticulture Institute at Brock University, please contact:

CCOVI Director
Debbie Inglis
905 688 5550 x 3828
dinglis@brocku.ca

Manager, Continuing Education and Outreach
Barb Tatarnic
905 688 5550 x4652
btatarnic@brocku.ca

Administrative and Accounting Co-ordinator
Anna McGrath
905 688 5550 x4949
amcgrath4@brocku.ca

Viticulturist
Jim Willwerth
905 688 5550 x5477
jwillwerth@brocku.ca

Oenologist
Belinda Kemp
905 688 5550 x6123
bkemp@brocku.ca

Technologist
Shufen Xu
905 688 5550 x3510
sxu@brocku.ca

Marketing and Communications Officer
Kaitlyn Little
905 688 5550 x4471
klittle@brocku.ca

Senior Laboratory Demonstrator;
OEVI Advisor, Academic & Admissions
Gail Higenell
905 688 5550 x 4718
ghigenell@brocku.ca

Brock University Campus Map (PDF)


 

Connect with us:

FacebookTwitter

 

Clicky