Staff members

Staff members


 


image

Dr. Debbie Inglis

CCOVI Director
Email: dinglis@brocku.ca
Phone: 905 688 5550 x3828
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH206

image

Anna McGrath

Administrative and Accounting Co-ordinator
Email: amcgrath4@brocku.ca
Phone: 905 688 5550 x4949
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH206

 

image

Barbara Tatarnic

Manager, Continuing Education and Outreach
Email: btatarnic@brocku.ca
Phone: 905 688 5550 x4652
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH206
 

image

Kaitlyn Little

Marketing and Communications Officer
Email:klittle@brocku.ca
Phone: 905 688 5550 x4471 
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH204
 

image

Gail Higenell

Senior Laboratory Demonstrator and OEVI Advisor, Academic & Admissions
Email: ghigenel@brocku.ca
Phone: 905 688 5550 x4718
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH203

image

Dr. Jim Willwerth

Senior Scientist, Viticulture
Email: jwillwerth@brocku.ca
Phone: 905 688 5550 x5477
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH308

image

Dr. Belinda Kemp

Senior Scientist, Oenology
Email: bkemp@brocku.ca
Phone: 905 688 5550 x6123
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH 202

image

Shufen Xu

CCOVI Technologist
Email: sxu@brocku.ca
Phone: 905 688 5550 x3510
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH213
 

 

image

Steven Trussler

CCOVI Technician
Email: strussler@brocku.ca
Phone: 905 688 5550 x3510
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH213
 

image

Lisa Dowling

Research Assistant
Email: ldowling@brocku.ca
Phone: 905 688 5550 x3510
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH213

 

image

Dr. Kevin Ker

Research Associate 
Email: kker@brocku.ca
Website: http://www.kcms.ca
Phone: 905 688 5550 x 4717
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH206

image

Christopher Waters

Continuing Education Instructor
Email: vin@vaxxine.ca
Phone: 905 688 5550 x4722
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH206

image

Robert Power

Continuing Education Instructor
Phone: 905 688 5550 x4722
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH206

 

image

Peter Bodnar Rod

Continuing Education Instructor
Phone: 905 688 5550 x4722
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH206

 

image

Dwight Follick

Webmaster
Fax: 905 688 3104
Office: IH206

 

Clicky