Subscribe with RSS or E-mail /

Residence recognizes top students from 2013-14

Posted by admin on Apr 28th, 2014 and filed under Gallery, Top stories. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Brock University’s Department of Residences recently recognized its top students with 116 awards and nine cups from 2013-14. Beatty Hall won the Tecumseh Cup, Tenskwatawa Cup and Marriott Cup, becoming the first hall to win the top three awards in one year.

Other cup winners included:
DeCew Cup - Hunter House
Zerwen Cup (Vallee) - Yeo Hall
Earp Cup - Sheaffe Hall
Coup de View (Quarry View) - Muir Block
Lowenberger Cup - Nelles Hall
Cup of Courts - Carnochan Court

McBride Award:
Amber Cooze - DeCew
Jon Sniderhan - Earp
Jeremy Hill - Vallee
Brendon Orian - Quarry View
Siobahn Rodrigue - Lowenberger
Iain Beaumont - Village

Sheaffe Hall Award - Kailey Meehan

Residents Committed to Excellence:
Nichole Burrus
Johnathan Cariati
Ryder Damen
Katherine DeSousa
Matt Fleming
Sofia Gordon
Carly Greene
Stewart Grunwell
Torey Markell
James Meneray
Rachel Mervin
Erica Poor
Miriam Rose
Alyssa Rossi
Madison Rousselle
Luke Tax
Madeline Van Hermert
Jesse Vasquez
Carley Webb
Ryan Verbey-Verutis

Leave a Reply


Photo Gallery

For both sides of the brain.

Switch to our mobile site

--> Brock University | Niagara Region | 500 Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines, Ont., L2S 3A1 Canada [ VISIT BROCK ] [ CAMPUS MAP ] Telephone: 905-688-5550