University Advancement Contact Information

University Advancement Contact Information

Location:
Brock University
University Advancement
Thistle Room 265 East
905-688-5550

Our charitable registration number is 11881 9531 RR0001

Mailing:
Brock University
Niagara Region
500 Glenridge Ave.
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1

 

Government Relations
Meaghan Rusnell
Senior Government Relations Advisor
mrusnell@brocku.ca
x5864

Alumni, Development and Donor Relations

Morena Bertholds
Leadership Giving Officer
mbertholds@brocku.ca
x5685

Jana Boniferro
Advancement & Communications Officer, Faculty of Humanities
jboniferro@brocku.ca
x5902

Roseann Conte
Development Services Co-ordinator
rconte@brocku.ca
x4009

Erin Court
Assistant, Major Gifts
ecourt@brocku.ca
x3942

Lavinia D'Alessandro
Development Assistant
ldalessandro@brocku.ca
x4190

Kate Dudley
Athletics Development Officer
knevar@brocku.ca
x6122

Candice Foley
Development Services Assistant
cfoley@brocku.ca
x3590

Claire Gallop
Administrative Assistant, Annual Fund
cgallop@brocku.ca
x4345

Tracy Geoffroy
Senior Major Gifts Officer, Campaign for a Bold New Brock
tgeoffroy@brocku.ca
x4519

Emily Hutton
Alumni and Development Special Events Co-ordinator
ehutton@brocku.ca
x4327

Shelley Huxley
Interim Director, Alumni and Donor Relations
shuxley@brocku.ca
x3838

Michelle Kerr
Director of Development
mkerr3@brocku.ca
x5942

Susan LeBlanc
Co-ordinator Communications, Alumni Relations and Marketing, Faculty of Business
sleblanc@brocku.ca
x4688

Peter McKinley
Executive Director, Development and Donor Relations
pmckinley@brocku.ca
x4614

Jana McMurray
Research Officer
jmcmurray@brocku.ca
x3251

Ashleigh Miatello-Skrubbeltrang
Manager, Advancement Research
amiatello@brocku.ca
x5784

Meaghan Moore
Alumni Programs Officer
meaghan.moore@brocku.ca
x4635

Sabrina Pennacchio
Administrative Assistant
spennacchio@brocku.ca
x6190

Christina Phillips
Faculty Advancement Officer, Faculty of Mathematics and Science
cphillips4@brocku.ca
x5678

Kim Post
Stewardship Officer
kpost@brocku.ca
x4456

Christine Richard
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
crichard2@brocku.ca
x3816

Lucy Ruiz
Interim Associate Director, Advancement Research
lruiz@brocku.ca
x5784


Marketing and Communications

Amanda Beard
Administrative Assistant
abeard@brocku.ca
x3245

Kevin Cavanaugh
Associate Director, Communications and Public Affairs
kcavanaugh@brocku.ca
x5888

Diane Coderre
Graphic Designer
dcoderre@brocku.ca
x3996

Meron Hrycusko
Associate Director, Web Marketing Communications
mhrycusko@brocku.ca
x5933

Sébastien Marchal
Multi-Meda Web Specialist
smarchal@brocku.ca
x6003

Maryann Marino
Marketing Production Co-ordinator
mmarino@brocku.ca
x3245

Jeffrey Sinibaldi
Media Relations Officer
jsinibaldi@brocku.ca
x4687

Jocelyn Titone
Social Media Co-ordinator
jtitone@brocku.ca
x5222

Joan Wiley
Writer/Editor
jwiley@brocku.ca
x3756